Board of Directors

Board.png
Luna.jpg Lauren2.jpg ScottILEABoard2018.png
 Luna Tolunay
President
ltolunay@funplanners.com
Lauren Farrell
Immediate Past President
Scott Ostrom
President-Elect
AY2A7938-Edit.jpg Morgan.jpg Jordan.jpg
Khrystle Rader
Vice President of Communications
Morgan Ford
Vice President of Membership
mford@hello-dmc.com
Jordan Bickel
Vice President of
Education and Programs

jbickel@hello-dmc.com
ILEA_089.jpg Screen_Shot_2019-06-29_at_1_10_09_PM.png
Julianna Scerbo
Director at Large - Communications
julianna@csi-fla.com
Lauren Francis
Director at Large - Communications
lauren@chiceventfurniture.com
Justin Harper
Director at Large - Membership
Todd.jpg Jace.jpg
Michelle Brooks
Director at Large - Membership
Email: mbrooks@totallymod.com
Todd Zimmerman
Director at Large - Education and Programs

Jace Lemon
Director at Large - Education and Programs
jlemon@bluesparkeventdesign.com
          John Ballantine
Director at Large Membership